Home Intranet Achieve LLR DLP EY Ed Plan MyEd Twitter FB Contact Mail

Quest for Quality

Rocky Mountain School District #6
620 4th Street, P.O. Box 430
Invermere BC V0A1K0
Telephone: 1.250.342.9243

SD6
/ About Us / Contact / Directory

Directory

Golden Zone Office

Use the simple form below to browse our contact database.
Sort by:

Alan Ure

TitleOperations Supervisor - Golden
DepartmentOperations
Phone1 250 344 8643 Ext 4545
Emailal.ure@sd6.bc.ca

Brian Schuler

TitleElectrician
DepartmentMaintenance
Phone1 250 344 8643 Ext 4546
Emailbschuler@sd6.bc.ca

Cathy Traverse

TitleOperations Coordinator
DepartmentOperations
Phone1 250 344 5068 Ext 4409
Emailcathy.traverse@sd6.bc.ca

Ken Dang

TitleTrades I
DepartmentMaintenance
Phone1 250 344 8643
Emailkdang@sd6.bc.ca

Kent Weigel

TitleCarpenter
DepartmentMaintenance
Phone1 250 344 8643
Emailkweigel@sd6.bc.ca

Terry Higginson

TitleMechanic
DepartmentTransportation
Phone1 250 344 8642 Ext 4543
Emailthigginson@sd6.bc.ca