Home Intranet Achieve LLR DLP EY Ed Plan MyEd Twitter FB Contact Mail

Quest for Quality

Rocky Mountain School District #6
620 4th Street, P.O. Box 430
Invermere BC V0A1K0
Telephone: 1.250.342.9243

SD6
/ About Us / Contact / Directory

Directory

Kimberley Zone Office

Use the simple form below to browse our contact database.
Sort by:

Andrew Roberts

TitleElectrician
DepartmentMaintenance
Phone1 250 427 2268
Emailandrew.roberts@sd6.bc.ca

Dave Hlady

TitleNetwork Systems Specialist
DepartmentIT
Phone1 250 427 2245 Ext 4419
Emaildave.hlady@sd6.bc.ca

Duncan MacLeod

TitleInternational Student Program Manager
DepartmentInternational Education
Phone1 250 427 5114 Ext 4422
Emailduncan.macleod@sd6.bc.ca

Evan Stavrev

TitleOperations Supervisor
DepartmentMaintenance
Phone1 250 427 2245
Emailevan.stavrev@sd6.bc.ca

Mick Decosse

TitleCarpenter
DepartmentMaintenance
Phone1 250 427 2268
Emailmick.decosse@sd6.bc.ca

Rick Hubenig

TitleCarpenter
DepartmentMaintenance
Phone1 250 427 2268
Emailrick.hubenig@sd6.bc.ca

Wayne Pelter

TitleDistrict Principal of Health and Safety
DepartmentAdministration
Phone1 250 427 2245 Ext 4423
Emailwayne.pelter@sd6.bc.ca

Wendy Hetherington

TitleSpeech Language Pathologist
DepartmentStudent Services
Phone1 250 427 2245 Ext 4418
Emailwendy.hetherington@sd6.bc.ca