Home Intranet Achieve LLR DLP EY Ed Plan MyEd Twitter FB Contact Mail

Quest for Quality

Rocky Mountain School District #6
620 4th Street, P.O. Box 430
Invermere BC V0A1K0
Telephone: 1.250.342.9243

SD6
/ About Us / Contact / Directory

Directory

District Administration Office

Use the simple form below to browse our contact database.
Sort by:

Aaron Clark

TitleTrades I
DepartmentMaintenance
Phone1 250 342 6814
Emailaaron.clark@sd6.bc.ca

Albin (Bino) Schager

TitleMechanic
DepartmentTransportation
Phone1 250 342 6814 Ext 3902
Emailbino.schager@sd6.bc.ca

Brent Raven

TitleElectrician
DepartmentMaintenance
Phone1 250 342 6814
Emailbrent.raven@sd6.bc.ca

Brian Nickurak

TitleOperations Supervisor - Invermere
DepartmentOperations
Phone1 250 342 6814 Ext 3901
Emailbrian.nickurak@sd6.bc.ca

Cathy Traverse

TitleOperations Coordinator
DepartmentOperations
Phone1 250 342 9243 Ext 4409 (Golden 1 250 344 8641)
Emailcathy.traverse@sd6.bc.ca

Cheryl Lenardon

TitleAssistant Superintendent
DepartmentSenior Management
Phone1 250 342 9243 Ext 4673
Emailcheryl.lenardon@sd6.bc.ca

Cindy Nicholson

TitleAccountant
DepartmentAccountant/CUPE Payroll, Receivables, Int Program
Phone1 250 342 9243 Ext 4403
Emailcindy.nicholson@sd6.bc.ca

Dale Culler

TitleSecretary Treasurer
DepartmentSenior Management
Phone1 250 342 9243 Ext 4672
Emaildale.culler@sd6.bc.ca

Dana Bjorkman

TitleBus driver
DepartmentTransportation
Phone1 250 342 6814
Emaildana.bjorkman@sd6.bc.ca

Gil Medina

TitleNetwork Systems Specialist
DepartmentIT
Phone1 250 342 9243
EmailGil.Medina@sd6.bc.ca

Harry Cherney

TitleCarpenter
DepartmentMaintenance
Phone1 250 342 6814
Emailharry.cherney@sd6.bc.ca

Jason Effa

TitleNetwork Systems Specialist
DepartmentIT
Phone1 250 342 9243
Emailjason.effa@sd6.bc.ca

Jennifer Cooper

TitleAccountant/CUPE Payroll
DepartmentAccounting
Phone1 250 342 9243 Ext 4401
Emailjennifer.cooper@sd6.bc.ca

Jennifer Turner

TitleAssistant Superintendent
DepartmentSenior Management
Phone250-342-9243 Ext 4674
Emailjennifer.turner@sd6.bc.ca

Karin Smith

TitleSpeech & Language Pathologist
DepartmentStudent Services
Phone1 250 342 9243 Ext 4407
EmailKarin.Smith@sd6.bc.ca

Kelly Traverse

TitleTradesman I
DepartmentMaintenance
Phone1 250 342 6814 Ext 3900
Emailkelly.traverse@sd6.bc.ca

Lee Erikson

TitleAdministrative Assistant
DepartmentAdministration
Phone1 250 342 9243 Ext 4400
Emaillee.erikson@sd6.bc.ca

Meghan ONeill

TitleHR Coordinator
DepartmentHuman Resources
Phone1 250 342 9243 Ext 4416
Emailmeghan.oneill@sd6.bc.ca

Michelle Evans

TitleAccountant/Teacher Payroll
DepartmentAccounting
Phone1 250 342 9243 Ext 4675
Emailmichelle.evans@sd6.bc.ca

Paul Carriere

TitleSuperintendent of Schools
DepartmentSenior Management
Phone1 250 342 9243 Ext 4671
Emailpaul.carriere@sd6.bc.ca

Reta Thompson

TitleAccountant/Payable
DepartmentAccounting
Phone1 250 342 9243 Ext 4408
Emailreta.thompson@sd6.bc.ca

Robin Myers

TitleExecutive Assistant
DepartmentAdministration
Phone1 250 342 9243 Ext 4404
EmailRobin.Myers@sd6.bc.ca

Sean Cameron

TitleDistrict Principal
DepartmentInformation and Technology Services
Phone250 342 9243 Ext 3914
Emailsean.cameron@sd6.bc.ca

Shayla Richards

TitleSchool Psychologist
DepartmentLearning Services
Phone1 250 342 9243
EmailShayla.Richards@sd6.bc.ca

Steve Jackson

TitleDirector of Operations
DepartmentSenior Management
Phone1 250 342 5527 Ext 4676
Emailsteve.jackson@sd6.bc.ca

Surrena Craig

TitleDistrict Health & Safety Officer
DepartmentOperations
Phone250-342-9243
Emailsurrena.craig@sd6.bc.ca

Troy Rad

TitleNetwork Systems Specialist
DepartmentIT
Phone1 250 342 9243
Emailtroy.rad@sd6.bc.ca